What risk are you taking today?

home    message    submit    archive    theme
©
I'm Kian. I'm 21. I Iive in México. Gay. Taurus. I love animals, Quotes, and I believe that change always starts with me. Enjoy it (;.
Me llamo Kian. 21 años. Vivo en México. Gay. Tauro. Me encantan los animales, quotes y creo que el cambio siempre comienza conmigo primero. Disfrútalo;).
I do!
Now get up and kiss me(’:

I do! 
Now get up and kiss me(’: 

(via menalaus)



773 notes
  1. adoctorwithtwohearts reblogged this from timetravellingscientist
  2. mo-is-always-slightly-confused reblogged this from timetravellingscientist
  3. timetravellingscientist reblogged this from wehavetostartareggaebabe
  4. relaunchrewind-blog reblogged this from shield-hammer-suit-hulk
  5. everything-i-am-a-fan-of reblogged this from strangenocturne
  6. blaineestu reblogged this from the-secondstartothe-right
  7. casaloki reblogged this from lmnpnch
  8. everythingoesgoesgoes reblogged this from grumpytrashgoblin
  9. digimon-vingadores-harry-pe-blog reblogged this from jrenners
  10. castielsbabyyyy reblogged this from theavengersaremylife-blog
  11. theavengersaremylife-blog reblogged this from jrenners
  12. ohmycass reblogged this from jrenners
  13. passionatelysmashing reblogged this from jrenners
  14. jrenners reblogged this from trekvengers
  15. aznthunder reblogged this from fuckingenlightenment-blog
  16. doctorspaceclaw reblogged this from bagelbutch
  17. lmnpnch posted this